____________________________________________________________________________

FRAS-LE is pleased to invite you to the
disclosure of its financial results 2Q19 | 1H19.

_____________________________________________________________________________

DISCLOSURE OF RESULTS
Aug 12, 2019 (Monday)
After the market closes

CONFERENCE CALL ON RESULTS
Aug 13, 2019 (Tuesday)
11:00 AM Brasília | 10:00 AM New York
03:00 PM London

Dial–in with connections in Brazil
+55 11 3193-1070 | +55 11 2820-4070
Ticker: Fras-le

Dial–in with connections in the USA
1 800 492-3904 (Toll free)
+1 646 828-8246 (New York)
Ticker: Fras-le

WEBCASTING
Portuguese
www.choruscall.com.br/fras-le/2t19.htm
English
www.choruscall.com.br/fras-le/2q19.htm  

REPLAY
+55 11 3193 1012 | +55 11 2820 4012
Password Portuguese: 2736130#
Password English: 8318586# 
Available from Aug 13, 2019 to Aug 19, 2019

 

 

 

 Add event in Outlook or Google Calendar 
Last updated on